Arkansas Insurance Adjuster License
Get Your Arkansas Insurance Adjuster License!
Becoming an Arkansas Claims Adjuster can be an appealing profession that can be quite lucrative.
But before you can begin working as an Insurance Adjuster, you must first obtain your AR Insurance Adjuster License.
AR Adjuster License Requirements:
Non-Resident Arkansas Insurance Adjuster License
- 18 years of age or older
- 1 year experience in claims adjusting and/or must work under direct supervision of an Arkansas licensed adjuster for 1 year after licensure to maintain adjuster license
- Pass the AR state exam administered by Pearson Vue Testing Centers
- Complete the Arkansas Insurance Adjuster License application and submit with $60 application fee
- No Continuing Education is required
Non-resident applicants for an AR Adjuster License must submit an application. Please visit the National Insurance Producer Registry for more information on Arkansas non-resident licensing.
NOTE: Arkansas grants reciprocity to adjusters holding a license from their home state. However, if your home state does not require a license, you must successfully pass the Arkansas state adjuster exam.
Arkansas Department of Insurance - Licensing Division
Address: 1200 W 3rd St | Little Rock, AR 72201
Recommended Courses and Available Arkansas Adjuster Training
AB Training Center provides approved AR Adjuster training and materials needed to obtain your Arkansas Insurance Adjuster License. We have everything you need to prepare yourself for the Arkansas Claims Adjuster exam. Simply select from the recommended courses below, or search under "Licensing" in the search box thereafter for "Insurance-Adjusters".
Recommended Books/CDs/Other Training Resources
Earn your License quickly and easily!
Improve your knowledge and industry standing!
Products & Services to help manage and grow your career!
Need training or resources in other areas? Try our other Training Center sites:
HR, Acct., Banking, Insurance, Fin. Svcs., Real Estate, Mortgage, HealthCare, Safety, Sales
This information is based on state laws and regulations, and is subject to change. ABTrainingCenter makes every effort to make sure this information is current and accurate, however, ABTrainingCenter is not engaged in rendering legal or professional advice and shall not be held responsible for inaccuracies contained herein.
|Share on Facebook|
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Reasonable Or Unreasonable? How To Determine What Is A Reasonable Accomodation
Workers′ Comp Training Seminar
How Workers′ Compensation Works (Comprehensive 11-Module Course)
Workers′ Comp Cost Savings Tips
CFP® Review │ Premium Live Exam Prep Course
Qualified Financial Advisor (QFA)
Surplus Lines Online Exam Prep Course
Cafeteria Plan Training &Certification Program
FMLA Training &Certification Program
Associate in General Insurance (AINS)
Associate in Premium Auditing (APA)
Business Writing for Results