search
search

Texas Adjuster: Workers Compensation Licensing Course

Seminar: ID# 1001880
About This Course:
Candidates for the Texas Workers Compensation Adjusters License may exempt the licensing exam by successfully completing this state-approved course.

Students are certified to apply for state licensing upon successful completion of the final exam given and graded on the last day of class.

This 4-day course includes:

  • The most current version of the Texas Workers Compensation Act
  • Insurance principles
  • The workers compensation policy
  • Relevant medical terminology
  • Computation of workers compensation benefits

Students are certified for state licensing upon successful completion of the final exam.

Live Classroom Review
Insurance experts deliver material in a concise and easy-to-understand manner, while providing important topical insight and valuable exam tips and strategies.

Class Notes (printed)
Concise and easy-to-use, these study notes highlight critical exam-focused content.

Receipt of Materials

The printed materials noted above in the Premium Instruction Study Solution are shipped via UPS. Please allow 3-4 business days for delivery (shipping charges will be applied during checkout).

If you are registering for a class within 3 business days of the class start date:

You should elect to have the materials shipped UPS next-day air(selected during the checkout process); such Express orders must be received by 3:00pm EST to be delivered the following business day. Any overnight orders received after that time will ship the next business day. Note: Any orders that are not upgraded to overnight shipping during checkout for classes beginning within 3 business days risk the chance of materials not arriving in time for class.

PassProtection Guarantee

We′re so confident that you will pass your Insurance Licensing Exam after completing this program that we will provide free enrollment in future classes should you not pass your exam!

Our PassProtection™ program allows you to reschedule your review course complimentary up to 3 times within one year of your purchase date (after taking the course this fourth time, a separate fee will be charged for any enrollment thereafter).


Order:
Texas Adjuster: Workers Compensation Licensing Course
Price: $469.00
To order this product, find a location and date that is convenient for you under the "Cities & Dates" tab.
Course Details
Share This:
About Us Privacy Guarantee Affiliate List Your Courses Contact Us My Account
FacebookABTrainingCenter.com. 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 227 | Alpharetta, GA 30022 | 770-410-9375 | support@ABTrainingCenter.com
Copyright ABTrainingCenter.com 2018 | Web Site Development by OTAU