Complete the Georgia Insurance Adjuster License application and submit with $65 application fee
Submit fingerprints and undergo basic background check
Continuing Education: Resident licensees with less than 20 years service = 15 hours (3 ethics). Resident licensees with more than 20 years service = 10 hours (3 ethics). No Continuing Education is required for non-residents.
Non-Resident Georgia Insurance Adjuster License
Non-resident applicants for a GA Adjuster License must submit an application. Please visit the National Insurance Producer Registry for more information on Georgia non-resident licensing.
NOTE: Georgia grants licensing privileges to those adjusters licensed in their home state. If a state does not require a license for its adjusters you must take the Georgia Adjuster Exam.
Georgia Department of Insurance - Licensing Division
Address: 908 West Tower | 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Dr. | Floyd Memorial Building | Atlanta, GA 30334 Phone: 404.656.2101 Website: http://www.gainsurance.org
Recommended Courses and Available Georgia Adjuster Training AB Training Center provides approved GA Adjuster training and materials needed to obtain your Georgia Insurance Adjuster License. We have everything you need to prepare yourself for the Georgia Claims Adjuster exam. Simply select from the recommended courses below, or search under "Licensing" in the search box thereafter for "Insurance-Adjusters".
This information is based on state laws and regulations, and is subject to change. ABTrainingCenter makes every effort to make sure this information is current and accurate, however, ABTrainingCenter is not engaged in rendering legal or professional advice and shall not be held responsible for inaccuracies contained herein.